## Jana Holdings Limited - Composition of various committees

Risk Management Committee	Present constitution Ramesh Ramanathan (Committee Chairman) Rajamani Muthuchamy Abraham Chacko S. Gopalakrishnan
Assets & Liabilities Management Committee	Abraham Chacko (Committee Chairman) Ramesh Ramanathan Rajamani Muthuchamy S. Gopalakrishnan
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Saraswathy Athmanathan (Committee Chairman)
	Abraham Chacko
	Ramesh Ramanathan
Audit committee	Abraham Chacko (Committee Chairman) Saraswathy Athmanathan Ramesh Ramanathan
IT strategy committee	i. Rajamani Muthuchamy – MD & CEO - Chairman
	ii. S. Gopalakrishnan – CFO - Member iii. Babu Thomas – IT In-charge - Member iv. Abraham Chacko- Member
Outsourcing committee	Mr. Rajamani Muthuchamy (MD and CEO)–Chairman S. Gopalakrishnan (CFO) – Member
Stakeholders Relationship committee	a) Mr. Ramesh Ramanathan -Chairman b) Mr. Rajamani Muthuchamy – Member c) Mr. Saraswathy Athmanathan - Member